Company Profile
WAC Logistics Limited

Incorporated: 1989
Business: Global Transportation & International Freight Forwarding
Board of Directors
MUSHTAQ AHMED : Chairman E-mail:mushtaq@wacbangladesh.com
MIZANUR RAHMAN : Managing Director E-mail:mizan@wacbangladesh.com
M.A. MOYEEN : Director E-mail:moyeen@tropica-bd.com
Key Personnel of WAC : (Head Office - Dhaka)
Tanzeer Rahim : Chief Executive Officer E-mail:tanzeer@wacbangladesh.com
Air Freight
Jawad Mayeed : GM E-mail:jawad@wacbangladesh.com
Ocean Freight
Sheikh Shamsul Islam : DGM E-mail:shamsul@wacbangladesh.com
Import
Munir Uddin Ahamed : GM E-mail:munir@wacbangladesh.com
Sales & Marketing
Mohammad Hossain : General Manager E-mail: hossain@wacbangladesh.com
Account
Md. Shahin Akhter : Finance Controller E-mail: shahin@wingsgroup-bd.com
IT
Asgor Dewan : AGM - IT E-mail:dewan@wacbangladesh.com
HR
Mahmud Hasan : Head of HR E-mail:mahmud@wingsgroup-bd.com
Key Personnel of WAC : (Branch Office - Chittagong)
Abul Kalam Azad : Branch In-charge E-mail:aka.tuhin@wacbangladesh.com
Md. Sowroar Kamal (Rasal) : Manager - Sales & Marketing E-mail:rasal@wacbangladesh.com
Key Personnel of WAC Myanmar:
Zubair Saad : Country Manager E-mail:zubair@wacmyanmar.com
Staff details:
Head office( Dhaka) : 76
Branch Office( Chittagong) : 46
Airport & Warehouse : 27
Office Hours:
Sunday to Thursday : 0900 hours - 1800 hours
Friday : 9:00 am- 12:00 pm
Saturday   Weekend
Holidays : Stand by staff on duty
Operation at airport & CFS:
24 hours

 

 
© 2010-2011 WAC Logistics Ltd.
Best view resolution 1024 x 786 pixel | Powered by Aamra Infotainment Ltd.